Diarmaid Ó Raghnaigh

Club Captain 2022

Dorcas Maher

Lady Captain 2022

Denis Noonan

President 2022

Rita Hayes

Lady President 2022

Management Committee

Chairman – Michael Roche

Secretary – Carol O’Brien

Treasurer – Kevin Mitchell

Chair of Business Development – Geoff Coman

Chair of Greens – Michael Dempsey

Chair of House & Social – Peter Dolan

Chair of Marketing, P.R. & Communications – Tiernan Byrne

Chair of Membership – Gemma Duggan

Committee 2022

Vice-Captain – Richard Kennedy
Lady Vice Captain – Vandra Deacon

Office Administrator  Roisin Doyle

Sub Committees

President, Captain, Vice-Captain, Honorary Secretary, Hon. Treasurer, Lady Captain and Lady Vice-Captain are Ex Officio on all Sub-Committees.


1. Dr. Frank Hogan

2. Mr David Noonan

3. Mr Terence Fortune

4. Mr Tim Quinlivan